top of page

Facebook Fan Page

The very premise of creating a Fan Page for yourself was a struggle for me. I understand the need for it, as you may not want people to access your personal posts on Facebook. The issue I had was a feeling of conceit. This is something I am not used to feeling. I have always considered myself a humble person, however there is a need for a level of confidence in business. I am a confident person, but asking people to "Like" my own page still felt strange. I am grateful for every "Like" I receive, and each one lets me know that there are people out there who have the capactiy to care. I am inspired constantly by the actions of others, and artistry is all around us. My imagination cannot be contained, and I plan to utilize my network of professional friends in the hopes of inspiring others. Can we make a change? Can we put an end to the commercialization of art, and start creating for the sheer love of the project? Is a Facebook Fan Page the first step toward gaining exposure and providing jobs for other artists who have personally affected me and inspired me to make this change? One can only hope. In this endeavor, we do not wish to alienate those who consider this far-fetched, or believe there is only personal-gain in mind. Everything begins with an idea and a vision - and needs your support!


Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page