top of page

Why the Blog?

This is the first official Blog entry for my brand new website. I have never been a Blogger before, but have always been interested in reading the thoughts of others. Some look at Blogs as a new-age journal. It is a way for writers to fulfill the need to put their thoughts down onto something tangible, whether it be pen and paper, or typing.

My Blog is going to be completely diverse, as all of my art tends to be. I will post about upcoming events, new productions, and anything our team deems worth mentioning. I am going to include photographs and videos to make the Blog a bit more interactive. I hope to get the entire online community involved by posting reponses from e-mails we receive and also by taking people's suggestions.

If you have an idea and would like us to turn it into a video - let us know! If you have a great vision for a photo and want to see our take on it, just ask! The sky is the limit when you get others involved, so let's make this fun!


Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page